top of page

Breakfast At Tiffany's-OPI

Ever since I was in high school I have loved everything Breakfast at Tiffany's. I think I might stem from my love of Audrey Hepburn, because lets be honest who doesn't love her! She's the epitome of grace and charm. So you can guess how excited I was to find out that OPI was coming out with a Breakfast at Tiffany's nail polish (another favorite of mine) line. Well I was having a couple bad days, when my mom being the most amazing person surprised me with a mini set as a pick me up! The colors are more beautiful in person than they are online!

This kit contains 4 of the shades from the collection:

Got the Mean Reds,

This shade is an amazing red! Definitely one that you will want in the coming holiday season. The color is opaque in one shade which makes it nice for a quick manicure.

Rich & Brazilian,

I love this shade for the fall! It's a berry color with micro glitter, which makes for a beautiful shade that you are sure to get a ton of complements. This polish is also opaque in one shade.

Apartment for Two,

This is shade is perfect when you want a fall color that isn't the norm! It is the perfect deep pink! This is an easy shade to work with, there is no streaking which is nice when applying.

I Believe in Manicures

This shade is the perfect Tiffany Blue! The only downfall to it is that it really hard to work with. It needs about three coats to cover up the streaking that occurs when you are applying. Other than that the color is amazing and a must have for every Tiffany's fan!

Pick up a set next time you are out, you won't be disappointed! Happy pampering! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page