top of page

Day 8- Beauty Advent Calendar: Yes To Miracle Oil Argan Oil Mud Mask


Wow Wee this weekend was a roller coster! I would have posted earlier but I got so caught up in all the holiday activities that were going on that I just didn't have time! So you are going to get a bunch of stockings to open today!

So lets jump right in and see what this little mitten has for us!

Earlier in the calendar I got to try another mask by Yes To and I LOVED it. Well this mask puts that one to shame! This mask is a miracle worker. I have a lot of redness in my checks, its just something that I have always had. Well I put this mask on to destress after the crazy weekend and I couldn't believe the results! Once I took the mask off my skin was even and glowing. I don't know how to describe it but my face looked AMAZING! This is going to be a mask that I keep on hand because I just love the results!

If you have a hard time with uneven skin give this mask a try! You won't be disappointed!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page