top of page

Day 6- Beauty Advent Calendar: Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Hello there! Are you feeling in the holiday spirits yet?! I am, up here in northern New York we have a little bit of snow on the ground and the weather has been in the low 30s. The perfect holiday weather. It also doesn't help that everyone on campus is counting down the days until we can all go home for break!

If your not feeling in the holiday spirit maybe seeing whats in number 7 will help! :)

Todays beauty item is......Smashbox's Photo Finish Foundation Primer.

The second primer in a row, I must have dropped some hints that I am loving primers. This is a primer that I have used before and LOVE. It definitely helps blur out any imperfections on your skin and fills in all your pores. It's amazing. I like to use it if I know there are going to be pictures taken where ever I am going. It helps my skin look flawless in the photos, which lets be honest what person doesn't want that!

The product feels so light weight on my skin, I don't even notice I put on another layer! It also is oil free which feels keep me matte all day, and doesn't break me out.

If you are looking for a product to use next time you are having your pictures taken or just want to be photo ready all the time, this is for you!

Make sure to check back tomorrow to see what we will unwrap!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page