top of page

Day 4- Beauty Advent Calendar: OPI "It's A Girl Nail Polish


Hello Everyone!! Sorry this post is a little late school got crazy for a day or two! I had to go into the schools to do a technology workshop so I had to prep for that!

Now that, that is over its back to keeping you up to date on what the calendar holds! Just think of it as a gift to get two posts on one day! :)

Anyways with out further ado lets see what stocking or should I say mitten number 4 holds!!!!

OPIs It's a Girl nail polish!!! This nail polish is part of its regular line, and while it might not look like a holiday color it is beautiful and so understated! When it comes to my nails sometimes I like to go bold and make a statement with a red or bright color, but other times I like to go more subdue and laid back.

This polish has become my go to when I want to just have a laid back color on my nails!

While the picture doesn't do it justice, this polish is a creme light pink that is opaque and muted but beautiful when you see it up close in person. This is definitely going to get a lot of wear when it comes spring time!

If you are into classic, understated nails this is the polish for you!!! Give it a look next time you are out and about!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page