top of page

Day 11- Beauty Advent Calendar: Smashbox Be Legendary Lip Gloss


Its the beginning of finals week! Do you have many finals? I only have one presentation but I have to stay until Saturday to work!

Well it's that time again! Time to open day number 11. What will this cute little mitten hold for us today?!

I'm in love with this color! My go to lip color is definitely in the same shade family as this one. I love the mauve berry colors. I think they complement my pale skin so well.

The formula of this lip gloss is amazing. It goes on so well. This isn't one of those sticky lip glosses that you feel every time you close your lips you won't be able to open them again. It has a good color pay off. It isn't sheer but isn't like opaque either.

My favorite way to wear it is over my ELF lipstick in Ravishing Rose. They are the perfect duo and are going to be my go to this holiday season!

If you are in to the berry mauve colors give either one of these colors a chance and you won't be disappointed!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page