top of page

Day 10- Beauty Advent Calendar: Clarisonic Replacement Brush: Deep Pore


On the 10th Day of Christmas what did the hat hold? I don't know, so lets open it up and find out!!

I absolutely love my Clarisonic. I have had mine for about 2 years and there are very few days that I don't use it.

It is the only thing that I have found that successfully cleans my face and gets all the makeup and gunk of the day off. I personally just use a face wash that I find at the drugstore, it changes from time to time depending on if I am having breakouts or not.

The clean that it gives you is just amazing. I can feel the face wash getting into every pore in my skin and really cleaning it. Afterwards my skin feels so fresh and clean, I love it!

This brush is a little thicker than the ones that I have had in the past. The bristles are a little closer together, which definitely feels like it is giving you a deep clean. I haven't seen any differences between this head and any of the other ones that I have had when it comes to my skin. I really think when it comes to brush heads it just depends on what you are looking for.

If you have issues with acne I would definitely give this tool a look. I really feel it is what helped me get my skin under control!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page