top of page

Day 9- Beauty Advent Calendar: Bare Minerals Flawless Face Brush


It's time to open stocking number 9! What do you think it will hold for us today!? Well lets open it and find out!

I'm a sucker for makeup brushes. I like to have multiples of all the ones I use because I hate cleaning brushes, and honestly don't do it as much as I should. So when I opened the stocking to see it was a brush I was ecstatic!

This brush is really nice! The bristles are good, they pick up just the right amount of product and are super soft! I have mainly used this brush for blush. It is the perfect size to do the apples of your cheeks without getting the blush anywhere else.

If I had to buy this brush myself I'm not sure I would pay the price that they are asking for it. I feel that you could find brushes that work the same for half the cost.

Make sure to check out the posts to see what else the calendar holds.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page