top of page

Day 7- Beauty Advent Calendar: Smashbox Photo Op Eyeshadow Trio

Wow! This week has been crazy. I thought by having all my classes done that I wouldn't have as much to do, but was I wrong! How is your end of semester going? 9 more days until I get to go home! Wooo!

Now it's time to see what the little hat holds for use today!

This is the trio with Vanilla (creme), Sable (taupe brown), and Sumatra (dark brown). All of these colors are matte which is amazing because they are perfect for everyday! Since I have opened this trio I have worn it ever since. It is perfect for the no makeup, makeup look. The pigmentation in these colors are amazing, I have used it for two days now and the lines that are in them from the factory is still there! I can't believe it. All you have to do is barely touch your brush and you have enough for your whole lid!

This is going to be the trio that I bring whenever I travel because it is that amazing!

If you are the kind of person who loves the no makeup, makeup look check this trio out you will not be disappointed!

Check back tomorrow to see what #8 holds!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page