top of page

Day 5- Beauty Advent Calendar: Bare Minerals Prime Time


Is it me or does December feel like it is flying by? How can it be the 5th already! With school winding down all I can think about is holiday baking and spending time with my family! Do y'all have a special tradition you do with your family during the holidays? We always have a baking day at my house! Well it's more like my mom has a baking day and I just eat the frosting out of the bag.....oops ;)

Anyways its time to see what Santa's hat holds for us today! Bare Minerals Prime Time!!

I'll be honest I haven't ever been a girl who puts a primer on before her foundation. I just never saw the point of it until recently when I had started to use a Benefit one I got out of a gift box. Let me tell you, they really do make a difference when it comes to the wearing of your foundation! I can go from 8 A.M to 8 P.M and my makeup still looks like it did when I put it on in the morning. Now the thing about this primer is that I didn't see any spectacular difference between this and the one I have been using. It worked great and kept my makeup on all day, but didn't do anything different than the other ones I've tried. If you are in the market for a new primer and wanna give a new one a try you won't be upset with this one but don't expect to see something really different than what you had been using!

Check back tomorrow to see what the next day holds!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page