top of page

Day 12- Beauty Advent Calendar: Smashbox 24 Hour Photo Finish


It's day 12!! Time to see what this little stocking holds for us!

As much as I love eyeshadow I have a terrible time keeping it from creasing. I've tried a bunch of different primers and non of them seem to help that much.

Until this little guy came into my life! This product is amazing. I did my makeup at 9am, and when I got back to my apartment at 9pm it was still as fresh as it had been when I started the day. I was amazed.

Now with that being said! Be careful when you first try to squeeze it out of the tube. Mine decided that it was going to explode and launch its self onto my mirror. It definitely provided a laugh that morning.

If you have oily lids and have issues with creasing this is going to be a miracle working product for you! Give it a try you won't be disappointed!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page