top of page

Herbal Essences- Shine Collection


I'm just like the next girl, a sucker for anything that says it will give me amazing hair. With that said I was so excited when I was given the chance by BzzAgent to try the Herbal Essence Shine collection shampoo and conditioner.

The smell of the shampoo and conditioner is amazing, it takes you to a wild flower field in the summer! The foaming of the shampoo is amazing too! I'm someone who needs a shampoo that foams really well otherwise, I don't feel that my hair is getting clean. The collection does do what it says that it will.

My hair is shiner than ever!

The only problem with these products is that they dry my hair out to the point that I need to make sure to use a leave in conditioner. If I don't my hair feels like straw. Which is never a fun thing to deal with.

If you are in the market for a new shampoo and want something that give you shiny hair, definitely give the product a try as long as you don't mind using a leave in conditioner.

**Disclaimer--I did receive the products from Bzzagent to try and give my honest opinion.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page